x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Tom Petty for Ukulele

Regular Price: $14.99
Now Only $14.99

Get ready to strum, sing and pick along with 17 Tom Petty tunes! Includes: American Girl • Breakdown • Don't Come Around Here No More • Don't Do Me Like That • Free Fallin' • I Won't Back Down • Into the Great Wide Open • Learning to Fly • Mary Jane's Last Dance • Runnin' Down a Dream • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around • Wildflowers • You Don't Know How It Feels • and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00192241
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Artist: Tom Petty
Pages: 48

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.