x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Contemporary Disney

Regular Price: $16.99
Now Only $16.99

30 fun Disney hits arranged in notes and tab for beginning guitarists to enjoy, including: Almost There • Be Our Guest • Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • For the First Time in Forever • Friend like Me • Hakuna Matata • I See the Light • Lava • Let It Go • Reflection • Touch the Sky • When Will My Life Begin? • True Love's Kiss • A Whole New World • Under the Sea • You Are the Music in Me • We're All in This Together • and more!

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00196954
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: Various
Pages: 128

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.