x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Miss Saigon (2017 Broadway Edition)

Regular Price: $19.99
Now Only $19.99

Matching the music from the 2017 Tony Award nominated Broadway revival of this hit Boublil & Schönberg musical, our beautiful souvenir collection features a baker's dozen selections in piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part. Includes: The American Dream • Bui-Doi • The Heat Is on in Saigon • I Still Believe • I'd Give My Life for You • If You Want to Die in Bed • The Last Night of the World • Maybe • The Movie in My Mind • Sun and Moon • Too Much for One Heart • What a Waste • Why God Why? Includes 8 pages of color artwork from the production.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00236351
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: Richard Maltby, Jr.
Pages: 112

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.