x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Alla Tchaikovsky [String Orchestra]

Regular Price: $56.00
Now Only $56.00

It's time to "name that tune" with this incredibly clever contribution from master arranger Richard Meyer. Incorporating 22 different melodies from the works of Tchaikovsky, this often hilarious medley includes the 1812 Overture, accompanied by the popping of paper bags (in lieu of a cannon)! This is a must-play! This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-17356
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Peter Ilyich Tchaiko
Arranger: Richard Meyer
Pages: 124

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.