x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Bob Dylan - Time Out of Mind

Regular Price: $12.99
Now Only $12.99

Introduced by music journalist Peter Doggett, this beautiful collection presents all the songs from Dylan's Grammy Award-winning album, carefully arranged with melody line, full lyrics, guitar chords and strumming or picking patterns for each song. Songs include: Can't Wait • Cold Irons Bound • Dirt Road Blues • Highlands • Love Sick • Make You Feel My Love • Million Miles • Not Dark Yet • Standing in the Doorway • 'Til I Fell in Love with You • Tryin' to Get to Heaven. Also includes photos, an introduction, and separate lyric pages.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00243195
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Artist: Bob Dylan
Pages: 40

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.