x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

A Day at Disneyland [Concert Band]

Regular Price: $67.00
Now Only $65.00

What could be more joyous than a musical visit to Disneyland? Michael Story has gathered all the sounds of the world’s most beloved theme park in one exciting young band medley. This medley is packed with Disney classics! Make your concert venue the happiest place on Earth! Titles include: Mickey Mouse March, The Great Outdoors, It’s a Small World, You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!, The Best Time of Your Life, and Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life for Me). This title is available through SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-26743
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Michael Story
Pages: 246

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.