x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

A Christmas Festival [Concert Band]

Regular Price: $9.00
Now Only $9.00

Robert W. Smith has masterfully transcribed this work for a wider range of performing ensembles just in time for the centennial celebration of Leroy Anderson’s birth. With nearly every holiday favorite included, this medley celebrates the holidays in characteristic Leroy Anderson style. A true holiday classic! Includes: Joy to the World * Deck the Halls * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * Good King Wenceslas * Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * The First Noel * Silent Night * Jingle Bells * O Come, All Ye Faithful. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-26766S
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Leroy Anderson
Arranger: Robert W. Smith
Pages: 36

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.