x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

A Bach Fest [string w/ vln3, pno acc]

Regular Price: $46.00
Now Only $45.00

Everyone gets to play Bach’s lovely melodies in this very easy piece featuring "March," "Minuet I," "Minuet II," and "Musette." In D Major with no hi 3s or forward extensions, this piece provides practice in a variety of meters. A great first-time festival piece that will sound more difficult than it plays! Correlates to Book 1, Level 4 of Sound Innovations for String Orchestra.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-35953
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bac
Arranger: Bob Phillips
Pages: 88

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.