x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

100 Solos for Violin

Regular Price: $19.95
Now Only $19.95

Graded solos for players of all standards. The pieces are complete in themselves and require no accompaniment. Includes: An Affair to Remember • Für Elise • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang • Hey Jude • Love Me Tender • Mexican Hat Dance • Sing • Thank You for the Music • Why • Wooden Heart • and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 14036716
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: Various
Voicing: Violin
Pages: 96

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.