x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

AC/DC Anthology PVG

Regular Price: $19.99
Now Only $9.99

This awesome songbook salutes those about to rock with 20 AC/DC favorites! Includes P/V/G arrangements of: Back in Black • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap • Hells Bells • Highway to Hell • The Jack • Let There Be Rock • Moneytalks • Thunderstruck • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long • and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 14037754
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: ACDC
Artist: AC/DC
Voicing: PVG
Pages: 138

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.