x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Four Concertos for Flute and Piano [Flute]

Regular Price: $14.99
Now Only $7.48

Kalmus continues its series of flute music by Frederick the Great with this freshly printed volume of his four concertos for flute and orchestra. This cleanly printed edition includes the flute part and a piano reduction of the orchestral parts for the concertos in C major, D major, and the two concertos in G major.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-K02157
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Frederick the Great
Pages: 112

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.