x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Getty and Townend Praise Classics [Piano]

Regular Price: $15.99
Now Only $14.99

The collaborative efforts of Keith and Kristyn Getty, along with Stuart Townend, have produced long-lasting modern hymns for the church. Arranger James Koerts has created these contemporary arrangements of some of their best-loved praise classics. Titles: Across the Lands (You’re the Word of God) * By Faith * Come, People of the Risen King * Compassion Hymn * How Deep the Father’s Love for Us * In Christ Alone (My Hope Is Found) * My Heart Is Filled with Thankfulness * O Church, Arise * The Power of the Cross (Oh, To See the Dawn) * See, What a Morning (Resurrection Hymn) * Speak, O Lord * Still, My Soul, Be Still (with Be Still, My Soul).

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-36565
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Keith Getty; Kristyn
Arranger: James Koerts
Pages: 52

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.