x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Allegro Brillant Op 92 [Piano] 1P4H

Price: $8.99

Felix Mendelssohn's Allegro brillant, Op. 92, for one piano, four hands, was written in 1841 and dedicated to Clara Schumann. The expressive Andante theme alternates between the Secondo and Primo, segueing into the virtuosic Allegro assai vivace movement with a rush of scales. All fingering, metronome marks, and notational omissions have been supplemented by the editors. Allegro brillant is considered one of the most challenging pieces in the entire piano duet repertoire.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-37302
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Pages: 48

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.