x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Six Hymn Fugues for Organ (Opus 253) [Organ]

Regular Price: $7.95
Now Only $7.95

Here's a very useful set of organ pieces for church and recital use. Peter Pindar Stearns has created fugues based on six familiar hymn tunes that are found in most hymnals. The pieces are contemporary, easy to listen to, and less involved than many of Stearns other works. The hymn tunes are: Aus tiefer Not * Christ lag in Todesbanden * In Babilone * Resignation * Rockingham * Tender Thought.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-GB9711
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Peter Pindar Stearns
Pages: 28

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.