x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [Jazz Ensemble]

Regular Price: $42.00
Now Only $38.00

(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction from the First Year Charts for Jazz Ensemble series is designed for first year jazz ensembles. Full instrumentation includes 5 saxophones, 6 brass, and 4 rhythm parts. Reduced instrumentation is playable with 3 saxophones, 2 trumpets, 1 trombone, and 3 rhythm parts. Optional parts include flute, tuba, horn in F, and baritone T.C/tenor sax. All solos are written out, the rhythm section parts suggest chord voicings and rhythms and guitar chord frames are provided to assist young guitarists.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-33329
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Mick Jagger; Keith R
Artist: Rolling Stones
Arranger: Mike Story
Pages: 44

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.