x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Capriccio Italien [String Orchestra]

Regular Price: $55.00
Now Only $55.00

This well-loved classic by Tchaikovsky is now playable by school string orchestras in this skillful arrangement by Leland Forsblad. Passages have been simplified just enough to ensure playability while maintaining the integrity of the original. An excellent introduction to the work of this master composer. This title is available through SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-17353
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Peter Ilyich Tchaiko
Arranger: Leland Forsblad
Pages: 124

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.