x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 (3rd Movement) [String Orchestra]

Regular Price: $56.00
Now Only $45.00

String players love Bach, and this arrangement is another reason why! This very authentic, yet playable adaptation of the original for string orchestra has active parts for all players, and provides great experience in playing Baroque-style counterpoint. This title is available through SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-17361
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bac
Arranger: Mark Jasinski
Pages: 124

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.