x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

Adagio and Allegro (from Sonata No. 4 in D major, Op. 1, No. 13) [String Orchestra]

Regular Price: $55.00
Now Only $55.00

The hauntingly beautiful melody and lush voicing of the adagio followed by crisp polyphony in the allegro unite to form a welcome addition to the repertoire. Perfect for intermediate and advanced orchestras! (6:30) This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-29734
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: George Frideric Hand
Arranger: Robert Sieving
Pages: 124

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.