x r
Questions? Call Us: 1-800-562-8938

David Lanz - Norwegian Rain

Price: $17.99

A baker's dozen piano solo arrangements from famed new age pianist David Lanz are featured in this folio matching his 2016 album. Includes the songs: Adieu Sweet Mary · Aurora's Sunrise · Autumn Comes Winter · A Child for All Seasons · Fjord Spring · Kristina · The Last Days of Summer · The Norwegian Rain Suite · She Is...(Interlude) · Sirkel Dans (Circle Dance) · Sunset over Nordland · Troll-dans (Troll-dance) · Waltz of the Northern Moon. Also includes an introduction from Lanz.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00201890
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Artist: David Lanz
Pages: 74

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.