Mozart Piano Sonatas Vol II Henle Edition

Mozart Piano Sonatas Vol II Henle Edition

Our Price: $30.95

When Günther Henle founded his Urtext publishing house in 1948, the first work in the catalog was the two-volume edition of Mozart's piano sonatas. Even today they still bear our numbers HN1 and HN2. Over the years both of the volumes have been revised several times so that the musical text always reflects the latest in scholarly research. The manuscripts have survived for many of Mozart's sonatas, and for some of his works he made slight changes to the text before printing. For this reason we provide both versions in such cases. The editor's preface and critical commentary provide detailed information concerning all of the sources and questions regarding the text.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 51480002
Publisher: HENLE
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Moz
Pages: 174

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0