Beethoven Piano Sonatas Vol I Henle Edition

Beethoven Piano Sonatas Vol I Henle Edition

Our Price: $49.95

Beethoven's 32 piano sonatas are often referred to as the New Testament of Music (Hans von Bülow). Since the publication of our complete edition in two volumes, experts have praised it as being the most reliable Urtext edition. Its contents: an almost inexhaustible wealth of pianistic, musical flights of inspiration, predominantly high profile works - the Sonatas Pathétique, Moonlight, Storm, Appassionata, Waldstein, Hammerklavier. Even if one will never be able to play them all, the aquisition of the New Testament is always worthwhile, whether clothbound, paperbound, or as a study edition in the Henle Urtext.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 51480032
Publisher: HENLE
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Pages: 290

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0