The James Horner Collection

The James Horner Collection

Our Price: $16.99

The late James Horner composed music for over 100 films, winning two Academy Awards and two Golden Globe Awards. This collection features 20 themes from iconic movies such as Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind, Braveheart, Legends of the Fall, and Titanic arranged for piano, voice and guitar: Becoming Spider-Man · Cocoon (Theme) · Courage Under Fire (Theme) · Theme from Field of Dreams · I See You (Theme from Avatar) · The Land Before Time - End Credits · My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic) · Somewhere Out There · Star Trek® II - The Wrath of Khan · Then You Look at Me · Where Are You Christmas? · and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00195500
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: James Horner
Pages: 96

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0