(800) 562-8938

Vivaldi Le Quattro Stagioni (The Four Seasons) Op 8 Nos 1-4 for Piano

Our Price: $14.95
In stock

Vivaldi's famous set of four violin concertos certainly ranks among the all-time top ten classical favorites. This Ricordi edition, especially designed for English-speaking markets, makes the music available to keyboard players, with new music engravings. Features include an introduction about the history of The Four Seasons and translations of the four explanatory sonnets written by the composer about the concertos. Vivaldi's vivid indications that appear throughout the score have been translated into English. The Italian-only Ricordi edition for piano (50022190 - Le quattro stagioni) has always been a steady seller in the US. This edition in English satisfies an obvious and ready appetite for this great music.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 50485114
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Voicing: Piano
Pages: 48

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0