We are making some changes to help stop the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19).

Click the button to learn more about what we are doing. View COVID-19 Changes

Suite from The Dark Knight [Concert Band]

Suite from The Dark Knight [Concert Band]

Our Price: $87.00
SKU:  1026-00-30817^00-30817
Manufacturer Part #:  00-30817
In stock

The epic suite from The Dark Knight has been masterfully arranged by Victor López at the concert band level. Retaining the dramatic scoring by the award-winning film scoring team of Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard, the suite contains "Harvey Two-Face," "Introduce a Little Anarchy" and "Like a Dog Chasing Cars." The musical imagery infused in this medley, scored for contemporary concert band, will capture the imagination for your whole audience while providing ample opportunity for every member of your ensemble to shine. Be sure to program this blockbuster film score medley on your very next concert!

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-30817
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Hanz Zimmer; James N
Arranger: Victor López
Pages: 268

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0