AC/DC Anthology PVG

Regular Price: $19.99
Our Price $9.99

This awesome songbook salutes those about to rock with 20 AC/DC favorites! Includes P/V/G arrangements of: Back in Black · Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap · Hells Bells · Highway to Hell · The Jack · Let There Be Rock · Moneytalks · Thunderstruck · Whole Lotta Rosie · You Shook Me All Night Long · and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 14037754
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: ACDC
Artist: AC/DC
Voicing: PVG
Pages: 138

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0