(800) 562-8938

Porgy and Bess for Strings [Violin 2]

Porgy and Bess for Strings [Violin 2]

Our Price: $6.99
In stock

This collection, arranged for string quartet or string orchestra, is written for educational or professional use, or just to have fun playing selections from the classic Gershwin® work. It's great for concerts, recitals, receptions, parties, and other special occasions. Titles are: Summertime * It Ain't Necessarily So * Bess, You Is My Woman * I Got Plenty of Nuttin' * A Woman Is a Sometime Thing * There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York * My Man's Gone Now * Oh Lawd, I'm on My Way.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-0546B
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: George Gershwin
Arranger: William Zinn
Pages: 16

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0