(800) 562-8938

The Music Tree : Christmas, Part 1 [Piano]

The Music Tree : Christmas, Part 1 [Piano]

Our Price: $5.99

The Music Tree: Christmas is a new addition to the revolutionary Music Tree series. Designed to develop solid reading from the beginning, these Christmas collections contain many of the most-requested carols, in addition to some not readily available for beginners. The duets are impressive and add rich sonority to each student part. Titles: O Come, All Ye Faithful * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * We Three Kings of Orient Are * Good King Wenceslas * Good Christian Men, Rejoice * Toyland * Jolly Old St. Nicholas

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-26195
Publisher: ALFRED
Arranger: Louise Goss; Sam Hol
Pages: 16

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0