(800) 562-8938

The Music Tree : Christmas, Part 4 [Piano]

The Music Tree : Christmas, Part 4 [Piano]

Our Price: $6.95
In stock

The Music Tree: Christmas is a new addition to the revolutionary Music Tree series. Designed to develop solid reading from the beginning, these Christmas collections contain many of the most-requested carols, in addition to some not readily available for beginners. The duets are impressive and add rich sonority to each student part. Titles: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * Good King Wenceslas * Joy to the World * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * O Little Town of Bethlehem * Frosty the Snowman * Jingle Bell Rock (Duet) * What Child Is This?

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-28409
Publisher: ALFRED
Arranger: Louise Goss; Sam Hol
Pages: 16

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0