Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1 [Easy Piano]

MSRP: $14.99
Our Price $7.48

10 selections from Alexandre Desplat’s original score arranged at the Easy Piano level. Complete with pages of color screen shots from the film, this collectible book will thrill pianists and their audiences alike. Folio includes full-color art from the movie. Titles: Obliviate * Snape To Malfoy Manor * Polyjuice Potion * At The Burrow * Harry And Ginny * Ron Leaves * Godric’s Hollow Graveyard * Ron’s Speech * Lovegood * Farewell To Dobby.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-37168
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: Alexandre Desplat
Arranger: Dan Coates
Pages: 40

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0