We are making some changes to help stop the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19).

Click the button to learn more about what we are doing. View COVID-19 Changes

The Beatles Suite [Full Orchestra]

The Beatles Suite [Full Orchestra]

Our Price: $65.00
In stock

Still fresh today, this suite of three Lennon and McCartney gems, "Do You Want to Know a Secret?," "From Me to You," and "She Loves You," is fabulously flexible. It can be played by strings alone, strings with piano, or with the addition of any combination of winds. (6:05)

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-40437
Publisher: ALFRED
Composer: John Lennon; Paul Mc
Artist: The Beatles
Arranger: Jack Bullock
Pages: 228

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0